LAKE UNION HERALD TEAM

 


Don Livesay
Publisher











Gary Burns
Editor












Debbie Michel
Associate Director














Judi Doty










Featured Columnists 


Gary Burns (Partnership with God)

Winston J. Craig (Healthy Choices)

Carmelo Mercado (Conexiones)



Contributors

 

Organization Person Position Phone E-Mail Fax Address
ACADEMIES            
Andrews Academy Steven Atkins
Science and Math Teacher 269-471-6179 satkins@andrews.edu 269-471-6368 8833 Garland Ave.
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
Battle Creek Academy James C. Davis Jr.
Principal 269-965-1278 principal@battlecreekacademy.com 269-965-3250 480 Parkway Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Grand Rapids Adventist Academy Debra Barr Communication correspondent 616-791-9797 dbarr@misda.org 616-791-7242 1151 Oakleigh NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Great Lakes Academy Arlene Leavitt Asst. Alumni Development Director 989-427-5181 arlene_leavitt@yahoo.com 989-427-5027 P.O. Box 68/7477 Academy Rd.
Cedar Lake, MI 48812
Hinsdale Adventist Academy Melissa Murrill
Marketing, Communications, and Development Director
630-323-9211 Melissa.Murrill@haa.org 630-323-9237 631 E. Hickory Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Indiana Academy Kathy Griffin

Public Relations

317-984-3575

Kathyagriffin@gmail.com

317-984-5081

24815 State Road 19 N
Cicero, IN 46034-9509
Peterson-Warren Academy Nettie Gray Counselor 313-565-5808 nettieg23@hotmail.com 313-565-7784 400 Sylvia Street/PO Box 888
Inkster, MI 48141
Wisconsin Academy Roger Dunder
Director of Development
920-623-3300 development@wisacad.org 920-623-3318 N2355 Duborg Rd.
Columbus, WI 53925
ADVENTIST HEALTH SYSTEM
Anthony Vera Cruz
Corporate Communications 630-312-7559 Anthony.VeraCruz@ahss.org 630-312-7559 5101 S. Willow Springs Road
La Grange, IL 60525
ANDREWS UNIVERSITY Rebecca May Director of University Relations 269-471-3345 rmay@andrews.edu 269-471-6650 Office of University Relations
Berrien Springs, MI 49104
  Becky St. Clair
Media Relations specialist/
LUH Correspondent for AU
269-471-3345
Stclair@andrews.edu 269-471-6650 Office of University Relations
Berrien Springs, MI 49104
ILLINOIS CONFERENCE Shona Cross
Administrative Assistant for Communication
630-856-2880 scross@illinoisadventist.org 630-734-0926 619 Plainfield Rd.
Willowbrook, IL 60527-8438
INDIANA CONFERENCE Steve Poetniz
Communication Director/President 317-844-6201 Steve Poenitz 317-571-9281 15250 N. Meridian St.
Carmel, IN 46032
  Betty Eaton
LUH Correspondent 317-844-6201 counselbetty@yahoo.com
317-571-9281 15250 N. Meridian St.
Carmel, IN 46032
LAKE REGION CONFERENCE Paul Young
Communication Director 773-846-2661 Paul Young 733-846-5309 8517 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60619
MICHIGAN CONFERENCE Justin Kim
Communication Director 517-316-1585 jkim@misda.org 517-316-1574 P.O. Box 24187
Lansing, MI 48909
  Julie Clark
LUH Correspondent
517-316-1585
gclark@misda.org
517-316-1574
P.O. Box 24187
Lansing, MI 48909
WISCONSIN CONFERENCE Juanita Edge
Communication Director 920-484-6555 jedge@wi.adventist.org 920-484-6550 P.O. Box 100
Fall River,WI 53932
  Deidra Roat
LUH Correspondent 920-484-6555 droat@wi.adventist.org 920-484-6550 P.O. Box 100
Fall River, WI 53932